Gratiot County Michigan
MIGenWeb Project

History of Gratiot County Michigan

Historical, Biographical, Statistical

by Willard D. Tucker 1913


SICKELS - located in Hamilton Township

NEW HAVEN CENTER - located in New Haven Township

OLA - also known as Ola Corners, in Washington Township

EDGEWOOD - Lafayette Township with part in Hamilton Township

SETHTON - New Haven Township

BRIDGEVILLE - Washington Township

BEEBE - also called Emerson Center in Emerson Township

NEWARK - Newark Township

RATHBONE - Lafayette Township

BRICE - North Shade Township


SUMMERTON - Seville Township

LAFAYETTE - Also called Fayette

STELLA - North Star Township

SPRING BROOK - Fulton Township

SEVILLE - Seville Township

RING - Wheeler Township

PARKINSON - Pine River Township

NORTH WHEELER - Wheeler Township

EUGENE - in Arcada Township

GALLOWAY - Lafayette Township

LANGPORT - Lafayette Township

HASTY - located in Hamilton Township

NORTH SHADE - North Shade Township

BEAVER CREEK - Seville Township

LEON - Elba Township

MONTICELLO - New Haven Township

OCINA - New Haven Township

GARDENVILLE - New Haven Township

LUNA - Washington Township

ALDRICH - Lafayette Township


Page 1 of Index | Page 2 of Index | Index Pg. 3 Bios | Index Pg. 4 Bios

Drop List of Gratiot Co. Pages

Gratiot Co. MIGENWEB Site Author:
Copyright � 1996-2013 [P. L. Hamp]. All rights reserved.

Hosted by Michigan Family History Network